Abteilung

Ansprechpartner

Verkauf (Europa)
 


Herr
Thomas Gläser
Tel.: +49 (07191) 141-116
Fax: +49 (07191) 141-299
E-Mail: T.Glaeser@unitro.de
 

Verkauf
Schweiz


Proton Automation GmbH
Tel.:       +41 (0)56 410 00 40
Fax :      +41 (0)56 410 00 41
Website: www.proton-automation.ch
E-Mail :    info@proton-automation.ch

 

Proton Automation Schweiz

Systemingenieur /
SISSY /
Software


Herr
Dieter Luthe
Tel.: +49 (07191) 141-150
Fax: +49 (07191) 141-299
E-Mail: D.Luthe@unitro.de
 

Geschäftsleitung /
Fertigung


Herr
Jürgen Fleischmann
Tel.: +49 (07191) 141-137
Fax: +49 (07191) 141-299
E-Mail: J.Fleischmann@unitro.de
 

Jürgen Fleischmann

Entwicklung /
LON-Bus


Herr
Klaus Fleischmann (Ing.-Büro)
Tel.: +49 (07191) 141-134
Fax: +49 (07191) 141-299
E-Mail: K.Fleischmann@unitro.de
 

LON-Bus /
Systemintegration /
Software / Visualisierungen


Herr
Wolfgang Fleischmann (FM)
Tel.: +49 (07191) 141-125
Fax: +49 (07191) 141-299
E-Mail: W.Fleischmann@unitro.de
 

Senior


Herr
Helmut Fleischmann
Tel.: +49 (07191) 141-117
Fax: +49 (07191) 141-299
E-Mail: H.Fleischmann@unitro.de

Taste Pfeil rot klein

Ansprechpartner

Büro Radolfzell:
Tel.: +49 (0)7191/141-150
Fax: +49 (0)7191/141-299

Stammhaus:
Gaildorfer Strasse 15
D-71522 Backnang
Tel.: +49 (0)7191/141-0
Fax: +49 (0)7191/141-299